Plastered with Posters

There’s so much going on now in and around Bagni di Lucca that my head reeled when I saw this collection of posters just in one bar!

I wonder who’ll have the energy to even think of organizing themselves in this continuing heat which is due to reach well above forty degrees this Thursday.

There’s already a hosepipe ban with fines of a thousand euros threatened.

08042015 034

and on my train journey to Lucca yesterday I sadly saw signs of at least one recent forest fire.

08052015 005

So, keep cool!

Leave a Reply

